Mani Coolin Releases New EP F**K TV

The revolution won’t be televised; however, it shall be streamed. Mani Coolin’ comes back to reinforce his place on the throne. After dropping off his “Whole Time” visuals, the Leftside rhymer leaves us with his Fuck TV  EP. The 8-track offering arrives months after his critically-acclaimed Hope 4 The Youth album. With a steady flow and head-turning lines, there’s no doubt Coolin’ has the W’s on lock as he prepares his 2016 run. The honed instrumentals dripped in bass and gleaming synths come courtesy of producers Jay Kurzweil, Marvin Marcell, Skinny Mooxe, and Yung Anf. The project also comes packaged with features by Two Time, League, and Niko G4.


Older Post Newer Post

Leave a comment